Lewes History Group Officers

The Executive Committee officers are as follows:

Ian McClelland photo Ian McClelland
sue berry Sue Berry
Ron Gordon Ron Gordon Treasurer
 Ann Holmes Ann Holmes Without portfolio
John Kay John Kay Programme Manager
Jane Lee Jane Lee Publicity and Communications
red top Barbara Merchant Web Manager
Neil Merchant Neil Merchant Membership
Krystyna Weinstein Meeting Secretary